Juice Crew DJS

Bo51 (www.Bo51.ch)
Final-X (www.djfinal-x.ch)
John Blastoff ( www.facebook.com/John.Blastoff/?fref=ts )
Anthony S (www.anthonysmusic.ch)

Contact booking: info@globaljuice.ch

International guests

Nathia Kate (http://www.nathiakate.com/Nathia_Kate/index.html)
Alexander Popov (http://alexanderpopov.ru)
Alessandra Roncone (www.facebook.com/alessandraronconedj/?fref=ts)
Omnia (www.facebook.com/OmniaSounds)
Miss LegaCee aka Carolin (www.facebook.com/djmiss.legacee)
Rene Ablaze (www.facebook.com/rene.ablaze)
FloE (www.facebook.com/DJFloE)
Alex Wackii (www.facebook.com/alex.wackii)
Lele Troniq (www.facebook.com/leletroniq)
Nifra (www.facebook.com/nifra12)
Steve Baravelli (www.facebook.com/stefano.baravelli)
Gai Barone (www.facebook.com/gaibarone)
Fabio XB (www.fabioxb.com)
Rob Bie (www.facebook.com/DJ.RoBbie.De7)
Fireline (www.facebook.com/Firelineofficial)
Tolga Diler (www.facebook.com/Fanpage.TolgaDiler)
Carina (www.facebook.com/carina.lund.37)
RAM (www.djram.nl)
Sebastian Brandt (www.facebook.com/brandtfb)
Ronski Speed (www.ronskispeed.com)
Dennis Sheperd (www.album.dennissheperd.com)
Cressida (www.facebook.com/Cressidamusic)
Marcel Woods (www.marcelwoods.nl)
Manuel Le Saux (www.manuellesaux.com)
Sied Van Riel (www.myspace.com/siedvanriel)
Kyau and Albert (www.kyauandalbert.com)
Markus Schulz (www.markusschulz.com)
Jochen Miller (www.jochenmiller.com)
Dinka (www.myspace.com/dinkamusic)
Super8 & Tab (www.super8andtab.com)
Stoneface & Terminal (www.stoneface-terminal.de/)
Sophie Sugar (www.myspace.com/sophiesugar)
Claudia Cazacu (www.myspace.com/claudiacazacu)
Sean Tyas (www.myspace.com/seantyas)

© 2010    - Solution by